Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | Today@ Fairfield Fairfield University Twitter Fairfield University Facebook
Today@ Logo
Today@ Fairfield Home Page

Submit an Announcement to Today@ Fairfield

Submission Guidelines

Archive of Previous Listings (30 days)


Fairfield.edu

my.Fairfield

All University Calendars

FairfieldStags.com

Students411

RecPlex Spring Recess Building Hours

RecPlex Spring Recess Building Hours
Date Day Open  Close
       
15-Mar Friday 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
16-Mar Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
17-Mar Sunday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
18-Mar Monday 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
19-Mar Tuesday 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
20-Mar Wednesday 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
21-Mar Thursday 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
22-Mar Friday 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
23-Mar Saturday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
24-Mar Sunday 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
       
Pool schedule will be available at the Reception Desk; 203-254-4141


For more information, contact Danielle L Anderson / ext. 2049 / danderson1@fairfield.edu