Register for the 2021 Fairfield Athletics Virtual Hall of Fame

Date: 03-22-2021

Time: 06:30 PM

You are cordially invited to the


2021 Fairfield Athletics
Virtual Hall of Fame


Monday, March 22, 2021
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. (EST)

The Athletics Hall of Fame was established in 1982 to honor those who achieved excellence and distinguished themselves in Fairfield's athletic programs. Each induction year, inductees are selected through a nomination process by the Athletics Hall of Fame Committee and honored at a recognition ceremony that celebrates the rich history of Stags Athletics.

Join us virtually as we celebrate our 2021 Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees
Ahna Johnson '09 - Women's Soccer
Kristen Coleman McDaniel '11 - Women's Lacrosse
Rachel Romansky '14 - Volleyball
Michelle Yoshida '12 – Swimming & Diving
1998 Volleyball Team
1968-1969 Men's Rugby Team

Related Web Site :

For more information, contact Rachel Kavanagh / 2392 /