Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | Today@ Fairfield Fairfield University Twitter Fairfield University Facebook
Today@ Logo
Today@ Fairfield Home Page

Submit an Announcement to Today@ Fairfield

Submission Guidelines

Archive of Previous Listings (30 days)


All University Calendars


2021 Virtual Student Awards Ceremony: Undergraduates and Graduates

Date: 04-28-2021

Time: 05:30 PM


You are cordially invited to the 2021 Student Awards Ceremony to recognize the members who have made an impact during their time at Fairfield University. Please join us in honoring:

Undergraduate Student Award recipients:

St. Ignatius Loyola Medal
Jessica Castillo and Seamus Digan

William J. Kramer ’60 Humanitarian Award
Luckario Alcide

Student Achievement Awards:
Erin Curtis
Phuc Nguyen
Holly McGarrigle

Graduate Student Service Award recipients:

Charles F. Dolan School of Business
Jeffrey Ni

College of Arts and Sciences
Ivan Cartagena, Jr.

Marion Peckham Egan School of Nursing and Health Studies
Danielle Katz

Graduate School of Education and Allied Professions
Alexis Rinaldi

School of Engineering
Michael Gurge

Related Web Site :

For more information, contact Rita Sherwood / 4211 /