Go Move Challenge Information and Week One Winners

2023 Week One GO MOVE CHALLENGE Prize Winners and Information


If you have not signed up yet, it is not too late. Visit gomovechallenge.org to register.

Don't forget-- you can back log your minutes.

We have three more weeks of prizes, so don't forget to log your minutes every week!

Fairfield University is in  6th place for average minute per participant and 7th place for total minutes with over 33,000 minutes logged! Go Stags! 


Don't forget to submit your minutes to be entered into the weekly prize raffles and to help your fellow Stags move up in our rankings.


Week One  ( February 1 - 7) Prize Winners are:


Prize Winners - all participants that logged minutes were entered into the weekly raffle.


1 - 60 minute massage from Elements Massage

Joan Weiss


10 - Go Move Challenge -- Your choice of a custom winter hat, baseball cap, or a scarf

Rosalinda Rodriguez

Brian Kabel

Kimberly Doughty

Barbara Mulhern

Martha Quiblat

Linnea May

Christina Hill

Ann Victor

Kathleen Russ

Will Johnson

2 - Individual RecPlex Membership $50 value)

Jenna McClain Morlong

Kirk Anderson

2 - Premium yoga mats or Balance Ball

Janice Massey

Lydia Ronzitti


3 - Loop exercise bands, Jump Rope, or Foam Roller

Sara Hanrahan

Lindsey Hanley

Tim O'Connor


1 - 3 in 1 resistance Tube Kit

John Aland


Go Move Challenge custom t-shirts - for participants that logged over 100 minutes. 

John Aland

Marc Alibrandi
Kirk Anderson
Jennifer Anka
Tom Balestracci
Bruce Bastien
Deirdre Bennett
Angela Biselli
Grace Bissenden
Kiersten Bjork
Robert Bove
Hattie Briggs
Kathleen Byrnes
Diana Chevrette
Jessica Colligan
Brittany Costantini
Tony Costantini
Meghan Crawford
Kevin Delaney
Karen DiCairano
Niquita Dietrich
Kimberly Doughty
Julia Duffy
Jaclyn E Conelius
Kathleen Farmer
Anita Fernandez
curtis ferree
Kristen Fitzgerald
Phyllis Fitzpatrick
Kathleen Gallagher
Carolyn Garibaldi
Barbara Ghilardi
Elizabeth Giardina
Ethan Godfrey
Lindsey Hanley
Sara Hanrahan
Nicole Heller
Chris Hetherington
Christina Hill
Sarah Huntington
Katie Hurley
Will Johnson
Nicole Jurgot
Brian Kabel
Rachel Kavanagh
Curt Krushinsky
Amy Ligas
Marissa Lischinsky
Nicole Marino
Dru Martin
Janice Massey
Kelli McCombs
Laura McSweeney
Barbara Mulhern
Casey Murray
William Natlo
Tim O'Connor
Eli Olken-Dann
Pam Paulmann
Martha Quiblat
Megan Rajski
Susan Rakowitz
Beverly Robinson
Rosalinda Rodriguez
Lydia Ronzitti
Candido Rosario
Jay Rozgonyi
Cindy Russo
Alison Sexton
Terre Shelley
Rita Sherwood
Margo Smith
Meredith Smith
Charlie Sousa
Laura Strang
Jessica Tomcho
Sandra Toth
Karl Uzcategui
Ann Victor
Sue Victor
Vishnu Vinekar
Scott Weatherbee
Joan Weiss
Laura Whitacre
Chelsey Wright

Don't forget to follow the Jesuit Go Move Challenge Instagram page @gomovechallenge and post a picture or comment on another post. Lets represent Fairfield. Go Stags!


For more information visit GOMOVECHALLENGE.ORG or e-mail Danielle Anderson at danderson1@fairfield.edu

Related Web Site : https://gomovechallenge.org/

For more information, contact Danielle Louise Anderson / ext. 2049 / danderson1@fairfield.edu